userstyles.org - Facebook black themes and skins

Anonymous Black Facebook Login Page

Update : Added a new CSS so that it works perfectly on most screen resolutions & the background shows its best when browser is resized..!! Give your Facebook login Page a Anonymous look..!! Looks pretty cool..!! Rate it..!! Connect with https://www.facebook.com/trickortips to stay updated..!! Google+ link http://www.goo.gl/GyJZB Follow me on twitter https://twitter.com/trickortips Also see :) Anonymous Dark Twitter Theme https://userstyles.org/styles/103119/anonymous-dark-twitter-theme Call of Duty MW3 Facebook Login Page http://userstyles.org/styles/81981/call-of-duty-mw3-facebook-login-page?r=1358945304 Assassin's Creed Facebook Login Page http://userstyles.org/styles/81982/assassin-s-creed-facebook-login-page?r=1358947258 Assassin's Creed Unity Facebook Login Theme https://userstyles.org/styles/105852/assassin-s-creed-unity-facebook-login-theme

Updated: May 22, 2014 Installs This Week: 2,747 Average Rating: Good
FaceBlack (Black Facebook by a3cAnton)

By a3cAnton, Lights off in facebook .. Kill a lot of ads , social plugin excluded.Runs in Firefox 16, Chrome 25 (and above) must runs in other webkit based browsers. See more in https://www.facebook.com/AntonFerreiroFerrero?ref=hl If you like it ..give me a like plz!!!

Updated: Mar 5, 2015 Installs This Week: 3,629 Average Rating: Good
Assassins's Creed IV Black Flag 2 Facebook

Assassins's Creed IV Black Flag 2 Facebook by LordSantaZ Para los hinchas del Real Madrid / For fans of Real Madrid: http://userstyles.org/styles/101004/real-madrid-facebook-by-lordsantaz

Updated: Oct 12, 2014 Installs This Week: 2,323 Average Rating: OK
Facebook - Dark Red Gold Venom

This is only a color-change of DaedalusIcarusHelios´ "Facebook - Dark Static, transparency" in Black, Gold, Red. You can find his original-skin here: http://userstyles.org/styles/19620 Thanks to DaedalusIcarusHelios for creating this.

Updated: Aug 9, 2014 Installs This Week: 295 Average Rating: N/A
Advertisement
Facebook - Dark Static, transparency

This is the same as my Facebook - Dark Shiny Blue, transparency theme but with an alternate wallpaper for a black/gray color. Facebook: http://fb.me/DaedalusIcarusHelios.themes

Updated: Sep 11, 2012 Installs This Week: 295 Average Rating: N/A
Call of Duty MW3 Facebook Login Page

Call of Duty MW3 Facebook Login Page for the Call of Duty Lovers..!! Added a new CSS so that it works perfectly on most screen resolutions & the background shows its best when browser is resized..!! Connect with https://www.facebook.com/trickortips to stay updated..!! Google+ link http://www.goo.gl/GyJZB Also see Anonymous Black Facebook Login Page http://userstyles.org/styles/81939/anonymous-black-facebook-login-page Assassin's Creed Facebook Login Page http://userstyles.org/styles/81982/assassin-s-creed-facebook-login-page?r=1358947258 The Beauty of Nature http://userstyles.org/styles/81901/the-beauty-of-nature Blue Flower Facebook Login Page http://userstyles.org/styles/82038/blue-flower-facebook-login-page?r=1359027306

Updated: Aug 9, 2013 Installs This Week: 243 Average Rating: N/A
Facebook Black (by pfeiffer stylez)

A black Facebook theme. Choose from 28 different backgrounds. If you don't like the plain black background, use one of my background generators: - Black Themes (6 wallpapers) - Galaxy Themes (6 wallpapers) - Autumn Themes (8 wallpapers) - Retro Cicles (6 color sets) ... or try the Monster High add-on. Compatible with the Social Fixer browser extension.

Updated: Dec 15, 2014 Installs This Week: 365 Average Rating: OK
TimoDz Facebook Black Theme v2.0

The Same as the old Theme with some addition and fix Fixed The Background Error

Updated: Mar 30, 2015 Installs This Week: 300 Average Rating: N/A
Advertisement