- Google+ : NO "xx new people are sharing with you"


This style was deleted by its author, Chiu. Instead, try:

Dark Fusion - Google
or other Google themes.

(No screenshot available)
Google+ (plus) shows a annoying message right above the stream when someone outside your circles shares a post with you. This style should hide the message which prompts you to read the incoming posts.

To use this style, install Firefox and Stylish. If you already have Stylish, make sure this site is allowed to run JavaScript.

(Though installing Stylish is recommended, if your browser supports user scripts, you can also install this style as a user script.)

Google+ : NO "xx new people are sharing with you"
Author Chiu
License CC BY-NC
Created Jul 3, 2011
Updated Sep 2, 2011
Installs (this week) 0
Installs (total) 285
Show CSS



No discussions posted yet. Be the first to ask a question or review this style.